Kontoret

Helena Leufstadius

VD

Mobil: 072-718 08 65

helena.leufstadius@svenskkollektivtrafik.se Maila mig

Mattias Adell

Affärsutvecklare

Direkt: 08-452 71 52

Mobil: 072-520 73 21

mattias.adell@svenskkollektivtrafik.se Maila mig

Mattias Andersson

Projektledare/utredare

Direkt: 08-452 71 39

Mobil: 076-526 90 75

mattias.andersson@svenskkollektivtrafik.se Maila mig

Ann Dahlin

Administration

Direkt: 08-452 73 14

Mobil: 072-581 10 34

ann.dahlin@svenskkollektivtrafik.se Maila mig

Lars Sandberg

Analytiker

Direkt: 08-452 70 88

Mobil: 076-798 39 98

lars.sandberg@svenskkollektivtrafik.se Maila mig

Anita Stenhardt

Kommunikationschef

Direkt: 08-452 71 33

Mobil: 070-588 08 69

anita.stenhardt@svenskkollektivtrafik.se Maila mig

Agneta Weissglas

Kommunikation

Mobil: 070-790 22 37

agneta.weissglas@svenskkollektivtrafik.se Maila mig